Geology
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Directory

a

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Abolghasem, Amir Dr. Ing. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6556 amir.a@lmu.de
Amler, Michael R.W. Prof. Dr.
Aßbichler, Donja M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6585 d.assbichler@lmu.de
Avasthy, Apoorv avasthy.apoorv@gmail.com
top

b

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Baran, Ramona Dr. rer. nat. ramona.baran@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Berg, Elizabeth e.m.berg@utah.edu
Bodechtel (1930 - 2019), Johann Prof. Dr.
Brennan, Kyle M.Sc. kylegrbrennan@gmail.com
top

c

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Carena, Sara Dr. +49 (0) 89 /2180 6574 scarena@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
top

d

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Doehler, Katharina M.Sc.
Dühnforth, Miriam Prof. Dr.
top

e

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
El Khashab, Mohamed Dr. rer. nat.
top

f

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Felske, Heide
Fina, Andreas B.Sc.
Friedrich, Anke M. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6512 friedrich@lmu.de
Friedrich, Anke M. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6512 friedrich@lmu.de
Frieling, Dorothea Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6715 d.frieling@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

g

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Gebresilassie Gebremariam, Solomon Dr. rer. nat. solgebdibla@gmail.com
Gerlach, Robert M.Sc.
Gold, Ryan Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 / 6538 rgold@usgs.gov
Grimm, Wolf-Dieter Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
top

h

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 4274 hegner@lmu.de
Heller, Inga M.Sc.
Hesse, Reinhard Prof. Dr. hon. reinhard.hesse@mcgill.ca
Hessinger, Karin +49-(0)89 / 2180 6513 sekretariat@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Heuss-Aßbichler, Soraya Apl. Prof. Dr. soraya@min.uni-muenchen.de
Hoffmann, Markus Dr. ma.hoffmann@lmu.de
Hofmann, Florian M.Sc. florian.hofmann@campus.lmu.de
Hölzl, Stefan Apl. Prof. Dr. s.h@lmu.de
top

j

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Jaenicke, Julia Dr.rer.nat. Julia.Jaenicke@lmu.de
Jahanmehr, Namvar
Jedwabski, Ilona +49-(0)89 / 2180 6699 ilona.jedwabski@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
top

k

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
King, Geoffrey Prof. Dr. king@ipgp.fr
Klemm, Dietrich Dankwart Prof. Dr. (i.R.) dietrichklemm@t-online.de
Kübler, Simon Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6587 kuebler@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
top

l

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Lammerer, Bernd Prof. Dr. (i.R.) lammerer@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Leitner, Christoph Dr. christoph.leitner@lmu.de
Loske, Werner Paul Apl. Prof. Dr. wloske@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Lottner, Ulrich Dr. 0821/9071-5387 ulrich.lottner@lfu.bayern.de
top

m

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Matysiak, Agnes Dr. agnes.matysiak@lmu.de
Mazón Carro, Andrea M.Sc. mazoncarro@gmail.com
Miller, Hubert Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. em. Hubert.Miller@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Moder, Christoph Dr. rer. nat.
Münzer, Ulrich Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6589 ulrich.muenzer@iaag.geo.uni-muechen.de
Murray, Sean M.Sc. sean.murray@live.de
top

n

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Neofitu, Roland rneofitu@hotmail.com
Neofitu, Roland M.Sc. rneofitu@hotmail.com
Neumeier, Günther Dr. g.neumeier@lmu.de
NN, NN
top

o

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Orazaliyev, Yerkin M.Sc. in Geology
top

p

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Paschert, Karin +49-(0)89 / 2180 6573 karin.paschert@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Planner, David +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6518 David.Planner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Plattner, Christina Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6569 Christina.Plattner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
top

r

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Rieger, Philip M.Sc.
Rieger, Stefanie Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6570 stefanie.rieger@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Rieger, Stefanie Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6570 stefanie.rieger@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Rieger, Ana Dr. ana.rieger@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Ruzicka, Birko M.Sc.
Ruzicka, Birko-Katarina Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6562 b.ruzicka@lmu.de
top

s

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Schmederer, Josef 0821/9071-5306
Schneider, Christian M.Sc.
Shipilin, Vladimir M Sc. vladimir.shipilin@gmail.com
Söllner, Frank Dr.
Stein, Seth Prof. Dr. seth@earth.northwestern.edu
Strobl, Christian Dr. +49 (0) 8153 / 281545 christian.strobl@dlr.de
Sun, Yu Prof. Dr. sunyu_hc@163.com
Sundermann, Lukas M.Sc.
Suppe, John Prof. Dr. jsuppe@mac.com
top

u

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Unting, Jitka
top

v

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Verdecchia, Alessandro Dr.rer.nat.
Verdecchia, Alessandro Dr. rer. nat. alessandro.verdecchia@mail.mcgill.ca
Vesela, Petra Dr. petra.vesela@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Vesela, Petra Dr. petra.vesela@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Vogel, Aline
top

w

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Wichmann, Veronica M. Sc.
Wunderlich, Rainer B.Sc.
top

x

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Xu, Baiquan Dr. re. nat.
top

y

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Yildirim, Elif M.Sc. elfyild@gmail.com
top

z

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Zanão, Luiz M.Sc. zanao.rc@gmail.com