Geology
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Directory

a

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Abolghasem, Amir Dr. Ing. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6556 amir.a@lmu.de
Adineh, Sadegh M.Sc. sdg_adn7@yahoo.com
Aßbichler, Donja Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6585 d.assbichler@lmu.de
top

b

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Barekzai, Roman +49 (0)89 / 2180 6699 sekretariat@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Bodechtel, Johann Prof. Dr., 1930 -2019
Bürgmann, Roland Prof. Dr. burgmann@seismo.berkeley.edu
top

c

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Carena, Sara PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 /2180 6574 scarena@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
top

d

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Dusingizimana, Mugabo Wilson M.Sc. +49 (0)89 21806562 M.Dusingizimana@lmu.de
top

f

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Friedrich, Anke M. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6512 friedrich@lmu.de
Friedrich, Anke M. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6512 friedrich@lmu.de
Frieling, Dorothea Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6715 d.frieling@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

g

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Grimm, Wolf-Dieter Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
top

h

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Harmsen, Marie-Luise l.harmsen@lmu.de
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 4274 hegner@lmu.de
Hesse, Reinhard Prof. Dr. reinhard.hesse@mcgill.ca
Heuss-Aßbichler, Soraya Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 2180 6713 heuss@lmu.de
Hölzl, Stefan Prof. Dr. s.h@lmu.de
top

k

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
King, Geoffrey C. P. Prof. Dr. king@ipgp.fr
Klemm, Dietrich Dankwart Prof. Dr. (i.R.), 1933 - 2020
Kübler, Simon Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6587 kuebler@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
top

l

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Lammerer, Bernd Prof. Dr. (i.R.) lammerer@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Lippert, Pete Prof. Dr. pete.lippert@utah.edu
Loske, Werner Paul Prof. Dr. wloske@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Lottner, Ulrich Dr. 0821/9071-5387 ulrich.lottner@lfu.bayern.de
Ludat, Alina M.Sc. Alina.Ludat@campus.lmu.de
top

m

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Miller, Hubert Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. em., 1936 - 2020
Münzer, Ulrich Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6589 ulrich.muenzer@iaag.geo.uni-muechen.de
top

n

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
N., N.
N., N.
top

p

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Paschert, Karin +49 (0)89 / 2180 6573 karin.paschert@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Planner, David +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6518 David.Planner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Plattner, Christina Dr. habil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6569 Christina.Plattner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
top

r

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Rieger, Stefanie Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6570 stefanie.rieger@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
top

s

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Schmederer, Josef 0821/9071-5306
Shaw-Kahle, Beth Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6715 beth.kahle@uct.ac.za
Strobl, Christian Dr. +49 (0) 8153 / 281545 christian.strobl@dlr.de
Suppe, John Prof. Dr. jsuppe@uh.edu
top

v

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Vassilakis, Emmanuel Prof. Dr. evasilak@geol.uoa.gr
Vesela, Petra Dr. petra.vesela@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
top

w

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Weichselgartner, Natalie M.Sc. Nat.Weichselgartner@campus.lmu.de
top

z

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Zebari, Mjahid Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6534 m.zebari@lmu.de